TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

The school has made the School Management Committee and the following are the members of the same:-

SR. NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. MADHURI SAINI	PRESIDENT
2	MRS. POOJA JAIN	MEMBER SECRETARY
3	MRS. RAJINDER PAL KAUR	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
4	MR. CHETAN AGGARWAL	EXECUTIVE MEMBER
5	DR. POONAM DOGRA	SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE
6	MRS. ANITA SHARMA	SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVE
7	PROF. BHAGWANT SINGH SATYAL	MEMBER TO BE NOMINATED BY THE BOARD
8	S. MOHINDER SINGH	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
9	MRS. RAVINDER KAUR	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
10	MRS. AVNINDER KAUR	MEMBER
11	DR. MALKIT SINGH KINGRA	MEMBER
12	MRS. MANPREET KAUR	MEMBER
13	MRS. PARVINDER KAUR	MEMBER
14	MRS. POONAM (PRINCIPAL SUKHMANI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DERA BASSI)	MEMBER TO BE NOMINATED BY THE BOARD

Mrs. Pooja Jain Principal